COUPLING TECHNOLOGY

EUROPEAN CENTRE SALES OFFICE

 

 GERMANY - RTC COUPLINGS GmbH


Jahnstraße 86
D-73037 Göppingen - Germany


Tel: +49 7161 98796-50
Fax: +49 7161 98796-79
www.rtc-couplings.com
mail@rtc-couplings.com



WORLD WIDE SALES OFFICE

 

 CANADA - RTC COUPLINGS NORTH AMERICA LTD.


60 Meg Drive

London, On. N6E 3T6 - Canada


Tel: +1 519 204 8334
Fax: +1 519 518 6047

www.rtc-northamerica.com

order.ca@rtc-northamerica.com

 

 

 CZECH REPUBLIC - RTC COUPLINGS S.R.O


Palackeho 3145/41

46601 Jablonec nad Nisou - Czech Republic


Tel: +420 731416378

czechrepublic@rtc-couplings.com


 

 MEXICO - RTC COUPLINGS S.R.L. de C.V


Municipio del Marques

Queretaro, Mexico

Tel: +52 12774801

mexico@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

 PORTUGAL - RTC COUPLINGS Lda.

 

Rua Comendador Rainho n.1106 3t
3700-231 Sao Joao da Madeira - PORTUGAL

 

Tel: +351 91 803 4018
portugal@rtc-couplings.com

 

 

 

 SPAIN- RTC COUPLINGS S.L.


Plaza Juaquim Bau No1, Planta 4, Puerta
43500 Tortosa - Spain

Tel: +34 656 646 083

spain@rtc-couplings.com

 

 

 

 USA- RTC COUPLINGS LLC.


4791 Kirk Road

Winston Salem, North Carolina - USA 27103


Tel: +1 336 793 1743
Fax: +1 336 715 0821

order.us@rtc-northamerica.com

 

 

 

   BeNeLux - ACESS BENELUX B.V.


Vaartveld 1

4704 SE Roosendaal, The Netherland

 

Tel: +31 165 564540
Fax: +31 165 566261
benelux@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

 BRAZIL - CASAFER COMERCIAL IMPORTADORA Ltda.


Rua Taubaté, 45

89207-750, Joinville, SC, Brazil


Tel: +55 47 3027 1019
Fax: +55 47 3028 4291
brasil@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

 CHINA - SHANGHAI LUHUI TECHNOLOGY CO.


RM204, West Bldg, 800#, Guoshun East Road, Yangpu District

Shanghai - China


Tel: +86 21 6049 9692
Fax: +86 21 5539 6522
china@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

File:Denmark flag.GIF DENMARK - NORMSPANN APS


Landbrugsvej 2
5260 Odense S - Denmark


Tel: +45 6613 6538
Fax: +45 6613 5638
denmark@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

 INDIA- SELPLAST EXPORTS P. LTD.


307, Harekrishna Complex, Pritamnagar, Ashram Road

Ahmedabad, 380006 - India


Tel: +91 79 4032 7438
Fax: +91 79 2657 9271
india@rtc-tec.com


 

 

  MALTA - YIELD247 LTD.


Cinzia Buildings 2, Guzè Orlando Street

BKR1751 Birkirkara - Malta


Tel: +356 21 243 123

Fax: +356 21 243 183
malta@rtc-tec.com



 

 MOROCCO - CHIBA INDUSTRIE


Bd Mohamed Bouziane, lot. 103 - hay My Rachid-

Casablanca 20450 - Maroc


Tel: +212 522 72 69 09
Fax: +212 522 72 69 83
morocco@rtc-tec.com


 

 

 POLAND - EMPLAST


ul.Naramowicka 45/18

61-622 Poznań - Poland


Tel: +48 61 826 62 58
Fax: +48 61 826 62 58 
poland@rtc-tec.com

 


 

 RUSSIA - DIFFLEX LLC.


63, Svobody Street

603003 Nizhny Novgorod - Russia


Tel: +7 831 228 7455

Fax: +7 831 228 7455

russia@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 SLOVENIA - ROBOS ROBOTI IN STROJI ZA PREDELAVO PASTIKE D.O.O.


Pot na Debeli hrib 50

SI-1291 Škofljica - Slovenia


Tel: +386 1 7888 535

Fax: +386 1 7888 531

slovenia@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 SOUTH AFRİKA - CLAMPING TECHNOLOGY 


58 Nemesia Road, Strelitzia Park

Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Tel: +27 82 576 7510
Fax: +27 86 263 4327
southafrica@rtc-tec.com


 


  SWEDEN / NORWAY - IMC INJECTION MOULDING COMPONENTS AB


Vallgatan 42
53237 Skara - Sweden


Tel: +47 5111 6200
Fax: +47 5111 6230
sweden@rtc-tec.com

 

 

 

 TAIWAN - GEON INTERTEC CO. LTD.

 

14F-1, No.343, Zhonghe Rd.,

Yonge Dist., New Taipei City 234, Taiwan


Tel: +886 2 22670835
Fax: +
886 2 22694025
taiwan@rtc-tec.com